Contact Us


Make an Enquiry  

 

Malcolm Goodbody Managing Director

E: malcolm@footfall.ie

P: +353 (0)91 792 500

 

Ger Halloran Sales Director

Eger@footfall.ie

P: +353 (0)86 235 3515

 

Angela Mitchell - Sales 

E: angela@footfall.ie

P: +353 (0)91 792 500

 

Rebecca Feeney - Customer Service

E: rebecca@footfall.ie

P: +353 (0)91 792 500

 

Jo Creane - Executive PA & Sales

E: jo@footfall.ie

P: +353 (0)91 792 500

 

Richard Mayne - Operations Director

Erichard@footfall.ie

P: +353 (0)1 803 5000

 

Brian Byrne - Sales Manager

Ebrian@footfall.ie

P: +353 (0)87 681 6290

 

Sinead Kelly Accounts Manager 

E: accounts@footfall.ie

P: +353 (0)91 792 500

 

Bernadette Curley - Sales Admin

Einfo@footfall.ie

P: +353 (0)91 792 500

 

Ndrek Gjini - Admin & IT Support

E: andrew@footfall.ie

P: +353 (0)91 792 500

 

© 2019 Footfall Ltd website design by dmac media